play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paul Cooper Cars

At Paul Cooper Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

At the moment it is not possible to leave a Review on a Smart Phone. However if you wish to leave a Review you can on a PC or Laptop. Simply click the Reviews Tab then click the Write a Review Tab.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Cooper Cars

Paul Cooper Cars
5
4.9

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Change of car

    By Thomas A on 07 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Paul is a nice man to deal with ,very fair with part exchange ,no pressure will recommend to anyone thinking about different car


  • 5

    genuine experience

    By Liam S on 02 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car a few weeks ago of Paul and i'm very pleased with how everything went. I'd been looking for a vehicle for weeks travelling all over the place. And on arrival at certain places cars were not has advertised. I gave Paul a call told him what i would like and all went from there, i have the car i was looking for at a very good price, excellent condition in and out of the vehicle and a lot lower mileage than previous cars i was looking at. It was nice doing business with a genuine and honest person.


  • 5

    Comfortable and Pleasant.

    By abid m on 23 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant experience, Paul is very approachable and friendly, his cars are kept in fantastic condition both inside and out. We negotiated on a price and he was more than flexible with paying online or over the telephone. Had some issues within the first week of driving the car, Paul was accommodating and after going back and forth for about a week or two, we managed to get the issue resolved, Paul was happy to pay for the faulty part and i paid for the labour. All in all great experience, would recommend Paul Cooper Cars. Thanks Paul.


  • 5

    fantastic experience

    By sally s on 29 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I've had my car for just over a week now and i love it,On going to view the car i was very nervous as this was my first time purchasing a car by myself. I was soon put at ease when i met Mr Paul Cooper a very professional and genuine person. I was allowed to take my time looking over the car and asked has many questions as possible.I would highly recommend Paul Cooper Cars to all my friends and family looking to purchase one, A five star experience.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and I totally recommend Paul.

    By Darren C on 24 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my Golf from Paul recently and found the whole experience buying a second hand car very easy. Great communication throughout. Please trust this seller. Highly recommended! Thank you.


  • 5

    My first car - yay!!

    By Megan L on 04 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Paul helped me a great deal when I was trying to find a car. He knows his stuff. Woop woop!!


  • 5

    Top Dealer - Would Recommend

    By Dan J on 26 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience with Paul Cooper Cars as a first time buyer. Vehicles are clearly looked after and chosen for their quality. After looking round lots of other garages i knew when I saw the car here it was the right choice. Had no problems with it since purchase and it drives great. Would recommend to anyone looking for a high quality car.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Stephen J on 26 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a lovely motor from Paul Cooper Cars. Viewing and collection were a breeze. If you want a no nonesense and honest dealer, look no further. I would recommend Paul Cooper Cars.